Ken & Tania Shepard, the husband-wife team of Azzura Photography

A Fresh Cup of Inspiration

Welcome to the Azzura Café, a unique place to escape from the daily grind and see what's new!

Contact Azzura

Ring: 425.746.0888
info@azzuraphotography.com

By Appointment Only
4107 150th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
Directions to Azzura

Subscribe to the Azzura Café!
Search
The A-List

Looking for great vendors for your Wedding?  Visit the A-List to see a Collection of our favorites!

On what grounds ...

We want you to share our artwork!  To make it easy, we are applying a Creative Commons license to this blog. The gist? You are free to share our work as long as you attribute the work to Azzura Photography with a link to our site (www.azzuraphotography.com), do not use it for commercial purposes, and do not alter our artwork. (FYI: We do not consider ad-sponsored blogs to be commercial use, so feel free to share with credit and a link!)

Entries in Woodmark Hotel Events (3)

Tuesday
Apr172012

Daily Shot of Inspiration | Summer at the Voila! Wedding Show

Yellow and Burlap Wedding Details at the Woodmark Hotel

In case you missed the amazing details from the Voila! Wedding Show at the Woodmark Hotel, I'll be posting some of my favorites over the next few weeks.  We had a booth in the "Summer" section this year, and our little group went all-out to create a look that made me crave an outdoor wedding in the sunshine. 

Vintage Yellow Wedding Details at the Voila Wedding Show

Saturday
Nov122011

Daily Shot of Inspiration || Saturday, November 12th || Fun on the Pier

Bridesmaids and Fuscia Flowers in Kirkland

"The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate."   - Oprah Winfrey

Spread the joy:

Friday
Mar262010

Join us at 'Voila!' this Sunday, 12-5!

This Sunday is the first ever 'Voila!' bridal show at The Woodmark Hotel in Kirkland.  Ken and I are excited to be a part of it!  The fabulous BreeAnn Gale from Pink Blossom Events and Diana and Marcia from Panache Events have gathered an extraordinary cast of vendors, and The Woodmark Hotel is hands-down one of the most remarkable venues in Kirkland.  There are a few tickets still available, so click here to reserve yours (and, of course, bring a friend!)

Here are just some of the amazing people you can meet at the show, and be sure to swing by our booth and say 'hi'!

a&o design www.aandodesign.com

AA Party www.aaparty.com

A Heavenly Ceremony www.aheavenlyceremony.com

A Tailored Affair www.theweddingandeventshowroom.com

All About Weddings & Celebrations www.allaboutweddingsnw.com

BBJ Linen www.BBJLinen.com

The Brasser Ensemble Email: lorileeheavenlyharpist@yahoo.com

Brown Sugar Designs www.bsdstudio.com

Buchanan Chocolates www.buchananchocolate.com

Bugsie Productions www.bugsieproductions.com

Butler Valet & Transportation www.butlerseattle.com

Celeste Cooning www.celestecooning.com

Creative Ice www.creativeice.com

Crown Limousine www.crownlimo.com

Cynderellie's Closet www.cynderelliescloset.com

Dynamic Designs Jewelry www.dynamicdesignsjewelry.com

Edit 1 Media www.edit1media.com

Ekstedt Entertainment www.seattlestringquartet.com

Fena Flowers www.fenaflowers.com

The Flower Girl Boutique www.flowergirlboutique.com

Flowers! www.floralcustom.com

From the Gown Up www.fromthegownup.com

Frost Doughnuts www.frostology.com

Gala Carriage Company www.galacarriage.com

I Do Bridal www.Idobridal.com

J & J Music www.jandjmusic.com

Kelli's Creations www.kelliscakecreations.com

La Belle Reve www.labellereve.com

Make a Scene www.makeascenerentals.com

Mary Beth Person Calligraphy www.marybethperson.com

New Renaissance Cakes www.newrenaissancecakes.com

Paper Fling www.paperfling.com

Rev. Ray Van Winkle www.reverendray.com

Ring Around the Rose www.ringaroundtherose.com

Rosaline Hampton www.rosalinehampton.com

Sam Day Fine Artist www.samday.com

Sweet Cakes www.sweetcakeskirkland.com

Venia Beauty www.veniabeauty.com

Wavelink Music www.wavelinkmusic.com

Woodland Flowers www.woodlandflowers.com

Woodmark Hotel www.thewoodmark.com